4 Paws Designation Gets Its Own “Stamp of Approval”

March 18, 2011

Many thanks to TJ McGovern for designing the above “Feline Foodie Approved” Artwork.

This artwork will appear on all cheeses that I, your not-so-humble Feline Foodie, award 4 Paws out of 4 Paws (cause that’s all I’ve got).

A big shout-out to my friend, Mary, and my East Coast Comrades that bivouac at her manse, for introducing TJ to my blog and his generous contribution to making it a better cheese stop on the internet.

BTW, I give TJ and his artwork 4 Paws out of 4 Paws (cause that’s all I’ve got)!!

3 Responses to “4 Paws Designation Gets Its Own “Stamp of Approval””

  1. Debra Nix Says:

    Puurrrfffeecccttt!

    😉

  2. Mary Moore Says:

    You’re welcome, SG. TJ is honored and I think he is well deserving of the 4 PAWS designation.

  3. Kristin N Says:

    You are too cool for school Spaulding! Way to go!


Leave a comment